Written by on Mar 9, 2015. Posted in General Interest

Jury announced for Berlin fashion Film Festival as closing date approaches

The entry window for film submissions to this year’s Berlin fashion Film Festival (BfFF) closes on 20 March next week. The festival celebrates branded video content focussing on fashion, lifestyle and luxury, and the festival has announced its jury for this year.

Nearly a dozen jury members will be part of the BfFF this year, including Adriano Alarcon, Senior Art Director at FCB Brazil, Alexandra Bondi de Antoni, Editor of i-D Germany, British producer Bebe Kiffin and David Danesi, Founder and CEO of Digital District in France.

“We are always on the lookout for those awesome creatives who are shaping and moving the visual industries,” said Frank Funke, co-founder and Head of Programme of Berlin fashion Film Festival: “These are the people who’ll be able to bring a positive change to the impressive talent we’ll once again be presenting this year.”

This year’s BfFF will include Q&As, panel discussions, seminars and several screenings featuring all the films nominated for awards.

Award categories include Best Direction, Best Idea, Best Production Design and Best Cinematography.

To find out more and to submit work, visit the website here.

Related Posts


Not Logged in

You must be logged in to post a comment

    There are no comments