Pre-production forum

Welcome to our pre-production forum where productions come to life!
Thousands of producers, location and production professionals worldwide use our free pre-production forum service to post location briefs and production requests of all descriptions.
Please feel free to post up your location and production needs and receive answers and advice from our global filmmaking community.

Please abide by the forum rules

TLG Home Forums Pre-Production Forum Experienced bilingual producer needed

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • Author
  • Looking for an english/spanish service producer to come and help our office in Chile during the busy summer season. Please contact peanut@stillking.com.

Please could you let me have more information about the role. I may be available shortly and will be looking for something interesting. I am a UK based producer and speak excellent Spanish and French. I have just been working in Madrid. I have worked in Mexico and Peru, but not Chile to date. Best wishes, Gina Marsh (email alhambra.pictures@gmail.com)

hi

my name is francois Barge i m producer since 1989
    based in france, working freelance with english & american productions in france, and with different
    directors in La Havana, argentina & spain
    i speak both language…
    i work only in commercials
    let me know for what kind of “producing” you need
    a producer for, and during witch period exactly…
    do you need some to come only when a job is confirmed or to stay there?
    thanks for your answer
    francois.barge@wanadoo.fr

Jim Ellis

please send full info on dates required, salary and where in Chile – experienced multi lingual services producer with uk passport.

Hi Pavla

I am a Chilean working and living in Cape Town since 1999 and would be very keen to work in Chile. Please contact me through my email: kikolay2000@yahoo.co.uk for CV.

Good luck
    Kiko

Hi Pavia: