Pre-production forum

Welcome to our pre-production forum where productions come to life!
Thousands of producers, location and production professionals worldwide use our free pre-production forum service to post location briefs and production requests of all descriptions.
Please feel free to post up your location and production needs and receive answers and advice from our global filmmaking community.

Please abide by the forum rules

TLG Home Forums Pre-Production Forum Filming in Spain

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 34 total)
  • Author
  • Raul de Leon

I have never made a film outside UK and Ireland, but have a fabulous script set in an unspoilt village which should feel as if it is coastal Spain. Help needed to understand where to go to get assistance in finding a Spanish co-producer. Likely budget 2.75 – 3.5m Euros.
    Thanks
    Kevin

Hi Kevin,

I might be able to help you. I am a UK based producer for a service company based in Mallorca. If you need a costal village I’m sure we can find one to you liking. We also have sync studio space, equipment and range of good english speak crew. Please drop me an email at rupert@cinespot.co.uk, or have a look at our website, http://www.cinespot.es and we can take it from there.

Cheers

Rupert

Kiku Xicoira
    Participant

Hi Kevin. I am sure to be able to help you. I am a producer based in Ibiza, that has a beautiful old town with a harbour. See my website http://www.ibizashots.com
    Or write me an email and I send you a direct login to our location archive.
    with best regards
    Benjamin de Wolff

Kiku Xicoira
    Participant

and pictures to start with

hi kevin,

pls feel free to contact me anytime – toni@mammateam.com

on http://www.mammateam.com you’ll see as well lots of our work.

sunny regards from barcelona
    toni

George Melikishvili
    Participant

Hello Kevin,
    We may help you easily.