Pre-production forum

Welcome to our pre-production forum where productions come to life!
Thousands of producers, location and production professionals worldwide use our free pre-production forum service to post location briefs and production requests of all descriptions.
Please feel free to post up your location and production needs and receive answers and advice from our global filmmaking community.

Please abide by the forum rules

TLG Home Forums Pre-Production Forum Fixer needed in Dubai

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
  • Jari Silomäki
    Participant

I am a documentary photographer from Finland.
    I need a fixer for pre-production researches in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Please contact me by email jarisilomaki@gmail.com
    Thank you!

Ibrahim Alturki
    Participant

Hello Jari,

Kindly get in touch with me. It will be my pleasure to assist you with your production needs in Dubai and within competitive fees.

Looking forward to it.

Cheers!

Brahim
    Plan C productions
    Plan.c.filmproduction@gmail.com

Anirudh
    Participant

Hey Florence:
    This is Anirudh Thapliyal, a Delhi based Producer with 10 years of experience in documentary film production and Line production.
    I came across your post on forum where you mention you’re looking for fixer in Dubai. I have a team of professionals who are capable to do the job. They all are well qualified and experienced.

We’ve worked with a lot of great brands and small businesses over the past 6 years, including National Geographic, Discovery Networks, BBC, Land Rover etc. . They’ve praised our work as exceptional .

You can check out some of of my work on IMDB.

https://www.imdb.com/name/nm5340217/

If you’re interested, I’d love to discuss more details.
    Kind regards,

Anirudh Thapliyal | Producer

E-mail: anirudht.tv@gmail.com
    Mob: +91 971-899-0889

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • The topic ‘Fixer needed in Dubai’ is closed to new replies.