Pre-production forum

Welcome to our pre-production forum where productions come to life!
Thousands of producers, location and production professionals worldwide use our free pre-production forum service to post location briefs and production requests of all descriptions.
Please feel free to post up your location and production needs and receive answers and advice from our global filmmaking community.

Please abide by the forum rules

TLG Home Forums Pre-Production Forum Location scout needed for photo shoot in Cheltenham area. UK

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    We are looking for a location scout who has local knowledge of the Cheltenham area. For shots of the landscape and any hidden gems of the town that avoid tourist areas.

Many thanks
    Gemma

Hi Gemma , my name is Jo Randall I am a Location Manager based in London but has some knowledge of the Cheltenham area. If you would like a copy of my cv , please email me on Jorandall@btinternet.com , recent credits include Cemetery Junction , period feature film , Gavin and Stacey series 2 and Xmas special , Extras .
    My rate is £240 per day.
    My mobile number is 07788 134 774 .
    Cheers Jo. Randall

You could try:

Rufus Andrews
    (Experienced Location Manager / Scout)
    07836 222 968
    He is in the Oxfordshire Area and has excellent knowledge of the Area

Dee Gregson

Hi My name is Ken Hawkins. My email address is kenhawkeye@gmail.com and I’m on mobile number 07831611308. I’ve scouted the area before and I know the town. I’m not sure when you are planning to shoot but I can understand your concerns about tourist areas. It is a classic regency town and very popular during the summer months.

Berenice Ray

I am a location manager based in the North and am adaptable to any reigon. Also, I run a traffic management company dedicated to TV and film: Stop and Shoot, we are a year old and have 15 credits to our name. http://www.stopandshoot.com